Special Education Staff

Special Education Home | Students with Disabilities Served |
Resources for Parents Child Find | Special Education Staff

Student Services Staff

Jill Michaelson
Director of Student Services
419-534-5379
jmichaelson@ohschools.org

Chinnon Jaquay
School Psychologist
419-536-8329 Elementary School
419-534-5376 Jr./Sr. High School
cjaquay@ohschools.org

Intervention Specialists

Kathy Benecke
419-534-5376
KBenecke@ohschools.org

Jasa George
419-534-5376
jgeorge@ohschools.org

Megan McKean
419-534-5376
mmcKean@ohschools.org

Darby Persson
419-534-8329
dpersson@ohschools.org

Anna Szalkowski
419-536-8329
aszalkowski@ohschools.org

Megan Wyatt
419-534-2402
mwyatt@ohschools.org

Related Service Staff

Colleen Vetter
Speech Language Pathologist
419-536-8329
cvetter@ohschools.org

Ellen Kosanovich
Occupational Therapist
419-536-8329
ekosanovich@ohschools.org

Reading Intervention Teachers

Holly Simon
hsimon@ohschools.org

Lynn Sarno
lsarno@ohschools.org

Nicolle Smith
nsmith@ohschools.org

© 2020 Ottawa Hills Local School District