Clubs and Activities

Ottawa Hills Junior High Activities

Advisor

 

Contact Information

Student Council

Kristie Stevens

KStevens@ohschools.org

7th grade class officers

Dan Feuerstein

DFeuerstein@ohschools.org

8th grade class officers

Diane Drabek

DDrabek@ohschools.org

Bear Pause - Newspaper

Bill Miller

WMiller@ohschools.org

Makwa - Yearbook

Dan Feuerstein

DFeuerstein@ohschools.org

National Jr. Honor Society

Michael Leeds

MLeeds@ohschools.org

Geography Bee

Kristie Stevens

KStevens@ohschools.org

Junior Chorale

Donna Wipfli

DWipfli@ohschools.org

Math Counts

Dian Drabek

DDrabek @ohschools.org

Power of the Pen

Krisitie Stevens

KStevens@ohschools.org

Pep Band

Michael Leeds

MLeeds@ohschools.org

Science Olympiad

Paul Genzman

pgenzman@ohschools.org

Spelling Bee

Bill Miller

WMiller@ohschools.org

Youth to Youth (OHPAC)

Julie Boesel

jboesel@bex.net

French Club

Noreen Hanlon and Matt Chappuies

NHanlon@ohschools.org

Spanish Club

Ingrid Mendez and Tim Hood

IMendez@ohschools.org

Ottawa Hills Senior High Activities

Advisor

 

Contact Information

Arrowhead - Newspaper

Karen Schoenberger

KSchoenberger@ohschools.org

Student Council

Jessica Temple

JTemple@ohschools.org

9th grade class officers

Lauren Hurst

LHurst@ohschools.org

10th grade class officers

Jeanine Bailey

JBailey@ohschools.org

11th grade class officers

Steve Bobak

SBobak@ohschools.org

12th grade class officers

Mark Nusbaum

MNusbaum@ohschools.orgg

Chess Team

Tom McCarthy

TMCCarthy@ohschools.org

ECLIPSE Club

Jeremy Nixon

JNixon@ohschools.org

French Club

Noreen Hanlon and Matt Chappuies

MChappuies@ohschools.org

Model UN

Tom McCarthy

TMcCarthy@ohschools.org

OH News

Kate Hunyor

KHunyor@ohschools.org

Quiz Bowl Team

Tony Torio

ATorio@ohschools.org

Spanish Club

Ingrid Mendez and Tim Hood

IMendez@ohschools.org

Fall Play

Darrin Broadway

DBroadway@ohschools.org

Mesasa - Yearbook

Lauren Hurst

LHurst@ohschools.org

Choraliers

Donna Wipfli

DWipfli@ohschools.org

Band

Michael Leeds

MLeeds@ohschools.org

Solo & Ensemble Contest

Donna Wipfli

DWipfli@ohschools.org

Spring Musical

Darrin Broadway

DBroadway@ohschools.org

National Honor Society

Tim Hood

THood@ohschools.org

OHIC
(International Club)

Kate Hunyor

KHunyor@ohschools.org

Challenge Crew

Debbie Dolgin

DDolgin@ohschools.org

Phys. Ed. Pillar

Jenny Gill

JGill@ohschools.org

Volunteer Focus

Kristin Johnson

kjohnson@ohschools.org

Science Olympiad

Jeremy Nixon

JNixon@ohschools.org


Fight Song

Stand Up & Cheer

Stand up and cheer,
Stand up and cheer for our Green Bears,
For today we raise the Green and White above the rest!
Our bears are fighting, and we are sure to win the game,
We've got the team, We've got the steam!
And we will always be the same!



Ottawa Hills Alma Mater

Here's a song to the Green and to the White,
Ringing to the sky.
Here's a song for the men and women bold,
Sing with heads held high.
Striving now for excellence,
Making history
Ottawa Hills we sing this song to you,
Fight for victory.