Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Clubs and Activities

Ottawa Hills Junior High Activities

Advisor

 

Contact Information

Student Council

Kristie Stevens

KStevens@ohschools.org

7th grade class officers

Nicole Silvers

NSilvers@ohschools.org

8th grade class officers

Diane Drabek

DDrabek@ohschools.org

Bear Pause - Newspaper

Nicole Silvers

NSilvers@ohschools.org

Makwa - Yearbook

Dan Feuerstein

DFeuerstein@ohschools.org

National Jr. Honor Society

Tim Hood

THood@ohschools.org

Geography Bee

Kristie Stevens

KStevens@ohschools.org

Junior Chorale

Donna Wipfli

DWipfli@ohschools.org

Math Counts

Diane Drabek

DDrabek@ohschools.org

Power of the Pen

Krisitie Stevens

KStevens@ohschools.org

Pep Band

Michael Leeds

MLeeds@ohschools.org

Science Olympiad

Paul Genzman

pgenzman@ohschools.org

Spelling Bee

Kristie Stevens

KStevens@ohschools.org

Youth to Youth (OHPAC)

Jennifer Sherman

 

French Club

Noreen Hanlon

NHanlon@ohschools.org

Spanish Club

Ingrid Mendez and Tim Hood

IMendez@ohschools.org

Ottawa Hills Senior High Activities

Advisor

 

Contact Information

Arrowhead - Newspaper

Karen Schoenberger

KSchoenberger@ohschools.org

Student Council

Jessica Kozy

JKozy@ohschools.org

9th grade class officers

Paul Genzman

PGenzman@ohschools.org

10th grade class officers

Elizabeth Puskala

EPuskala@ohschools.org

11th grade class officers

Steve Bobak

SBobak@ohschools.org

12th grade class officers

Jennifer Nagy

JNagy@ohschools.orgg

Chess Team

Tim Adkins

TAdkins@ohschools.org

ECLIPSE Club

Paul Genzman

PGenzman@ohschools.org

French Club

Noreen Hanlon

NHanlon@ohschools.org

Model UN

Tom McCarthy

TMcCarthy@ohschools.org

OH News

Gerry Davis

GDavis@ohschools.org

Quiz Bowl Team

Tony Torio

ATorio@ohschools.org

Spanish Club

Ingrid Mendez and Tim Hood

IMendez@ohschools.org

Fall Play

Darrin Broadway

DBroadway@ohschools.org

Mesasa - Yearbook

Lauren Hurst

LHurst@ohschools.org

Choraliers

Donna Wipfli

DWipfli@ohschools.org

Band

Michael Leeds

MLeeds@ohschools.org

Solo & Ensemble Contest

Donna Wipfli

DWipfli@ohschools.org

Spring Musical

Darrin Broadway

DBroadway@ohschools.org

National Honor Society

Tim Hood

THood@ohschools.org

OHIC
(International Club)

Hannah Lehmann

HLehmann@ohschools.org

Challenge Crew

Debbie Dolgin

DDolgin@ohschools.org

Phys. Ed. Pillar

Greg Neuendorf

GNeuendorf@ohschools.org

Volunteer Focus

Hannah Lehmann

HLehmann@ohschools.org

Science Olympiad

Jeremy Nixon

JNixon@ohschools.org


Fight Song

Stand Up & Cheer

Stand up and cheer,
Stand up and cheer for our Green Bears,
For today we raise the Green and White above the rest!
Our bears are fighting, and we are sure to win the game,
We've got the team, We've got the steam!
And we will always be the same!



Ottawa Hills Alma Mater

Here's a song to the Green and to the White,
Ringing to the sky.
Here's a song for the men and women bold,
Sing with heads held high.
Striving now for excellence,
Making history
Ottawa Hills we sing this song to you,
Fight for victory.

© 2017 Ottawa Hills Local School District